Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /mnt/www/html/the186qfgn3wa2z/docroot/includes/menu.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: nid in views_handler_field_term_node_tid->pre_render() (line 98 of /mnt/www/html/the186qfgn3wa2z/docroot/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_field_term_node_tid.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: nid in views_handler_field_term_node_tid->pre_render() (line 98 of /mnt/www/html/the186qfgn3wa2z/docroot/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_field_term_node_tid.inc).
×

Soccer Leagues, Teams, Players and Personalities To Follow On Instagram

Follow these 100+ soccer players, teams and leagues on Instagram to keep up on all things soccer across the globe.

This is the list of soccer Instagram accounts that you should be following to keep up to date on what is going on in the world of soccer. As new players and personalites emerge, we will keep updating this Instagram  list. If you have recommendations of Instagram accounts that we should throw on our list, email us at talktous@the18.com or comment on this article page!

For the list below, click on the hyperlinks to get to the Instagram pages! Here we go, the top Instagrams for soccer to follow! Enjoy!

To follow each Instagram account, click the follow button on the top of each account's page when on Instagram. This may require you signing in to your acccount if you do not normally use Instagram on your computer. And follow @the18soccer for soccer news, clips and photos of the beautiful game.

Our Account:

A photo posted by The18 Soccer (@the18soccer) on

 

Players To Follow:

Messi : @leomessi

A photo posted by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

Marta : @martasilva10

A photo posted by Marta10 (@martavsilva10) on

Crisiano Ronaldo : @cristiano

Neymar : @neymarjr

A photo posted by Nj neymarjr (@neymarjr) on

David Villa : @davidvilla

A photo posted by David Villa (@davidvilla) on

Ronaldinho : @ronaldinhooficial

Andrea Pirlo : @andreapirlo21

Didier Drogba : @didierdrogba

Kei Kamara : @2k3

Ashley Cole : @theofficialac3

Mix Diskerud : @mixdiskerud

Jermaine Jones : @jermainejunior

Clint Dempsey : @clint_dempsey

Sebastian Giovinco : @sebagiovincoofficial

Michael Bradley : @michaelbr4dley

Jozy Altidore : @jozyaltidore

Giovanni Dos Santos : @oficialgio

Steven Gerrard : @stevengerrard

Megan Rapinoe : @mrapinoe

Alex Morgan : @alexmorgan13

Paul Pogba : @paulpogba

Jamie Vardy : @vardy7

Zlatan Ibrahimovic : @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Abby Wambach : @abbywambach

Sydney Leroux : @sydneyleroux

Andres Iniesta : @andresiniesta8

Manuel Neuer : @manuelneuer

Kelley O'Hara : @kelleyohara

Tobin Heath : @tobinheath

Christen Press : @christenpress

Luis Suarez : @luissuarez9

David Luiz : @davidluiz_4

Daniel Sturridge : @iamdanielsturridge

Mario Balloteli : @mb459

Lukas Podolski : @poldi_official

Alexis Sanchez : @alexis_officia1

Sergio Aguero : @aguerosergiokun16

Eden Hazard : @hazardeden_10

Thomas Muller : @esmuellert

Gareth Bale : @garethbale11

Kevin De Bruyne : @kevindebruyne

Wayne Rooney : @waynerooney

David Beckham : @davidbackham

Luka Modric : @lukam10

Sergio Ramos : @sr4oficial

Tim Howard : @timhow1

Landon Donovan : @landondonovan10

Kyle Beckerman : @kylebeckerman

DeAndre Yedlin : @yedlinny

DaMarcus Beasely : @trickybeas

Matt Besler : @mattbesler

Romelu Lukaku : @romelulukakubolingoli10

Dani Alves : @danid2ois

Hulk : @hulkparaiba

Ali Krieger : @akrieger11

Heather O'Reilly : @heatheroreilly

Marcelo : @marcelotwelve

Thiago Sllva : @thiagosilva_33

Samuel Eto'o @setoo9

Arturo Vidal : @kingarturo23oficial

James Rodriguez : @jamesrodriguez10

Fernanado Torres : @fernandotorres

Joe Hart : @joehartofficial

Alex Chamberlain : @alexoxchamberlain

Raheem Sterling : @sterling7

Karim Benzema : @karimbenzema

Mario Gotze : @gotzemario

Gerard Pique : @3gerardpique

Mesut Ozil : @m10_official

Micheal Essien : @iam_ess

Giorgio Chiellini : @giorgiochiellini

Gervinho: @gervinhoofficial

Javier Hernandez : @ch14_instagram

Memphis Depay : @memphisdepay

Wesley Sneijder : @sneijerder10official

Robin Van Persie : @robinvanpersie

Dirk Kuyt : @kuyt

Luis Nani : @luisnani

Iker Casillas : @ikercasillasoficial

Juan Mata : @juanmatagarcia

David De Gea : @d_degeaofficial

Petr Cech : @petrcech

Brad Guzan : @bguazan 

Graham Zusi : @gzusi

Kaka : @kaka

Riyad Mahrez : @riyadmahrez26.7

Gianluigi Buffon : @gianluigibuffon

Harry Kane : @harrykane

Marcus Rashford : @marcusrashford

Danny Drinkwater : @dannydrinkwater

Chris Smalling : @smalling

Andy Carroll : @andytcarroll

MLS Teams:

New York City FC : @nycfc

A photo posted by New York City FC (@nycfc) on

LA Galaxy : @lagalaxy

A photo posted by LA Galaxy (@lagalaxy) on

Seattle Sounders : @soundersfc

Orlando City : @orlandocitysc

Colombus Crew : @columbuscrewsc

DC United : @dcunited

FC Dallas : @fcdallas

Colorado Rapids : @coloradorapids

NY Red Bulls : @newyorkredbulls

Portland Timbers : @timbersfc

Montreal Impact : @impactmontreal

New England Revolution : @nerevolution

Chicago Fire : @chicagofire

Toronto FC : @toronotofc

Vancouver White Caps : @whitecapsfc

Sporting KC : @sportingkc

Philidelphia Union : @philaunion

Real Salt Lake : @realsaltlake

San Jose Earthquakes : @sjearthquakes

Houston Dynamo : @houstondynamo

Premier League Teams: 

Manchester United: @manchesterunited

Leicester City : @lcfc

A photo posted by Leicester City (@lcfc) on

Chelsea: @chelseafc

Arsenal : @arsenal

Manchester City : @mcfofficial

Tottenham : @spursofficial

Swansea : @swansofficial

West Ham:@whufc_official

Everton : @everton

Sunderland : @sunderlandafcofficial

Crystal Palace : @official_cpfc

Watford : @watfordfcofficial

West Brom : @wba 

Stoke City : @stokecity

Norwich City : @norwichcityfc 

Southhampton : @southhamptonfc

Aston Villa : @avfcofficial

La Liga Teams: 

Barcelona : @fcbarcelona

A photo posted by FC Barcelona (@fcbarcelona) on

Real Madrid : @realmadrid

A photo posted by Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) on

Atletico Madrid : @alteticodemadrid

Sevilla FC : @sevillafc

Valencia CF : @valenciacf

Villarreal CF : @villarrealcf_oficial

Granada CF : @granadacf_oficial

Malaga : @malagacf

Real Sociedad : @realsociedad

Real Betis : @realbetisbalompie

Las Palmas : @udlaspalmasoficial

Espanyol : @redespanyol

Eibar : @sdeibar

Deportivo : @rcdeportivo

Real Sporting : @realsporting

Getafe CF : @getafecf

Levante : @levanteud

Celta Vigo : @realclubcelta

Rest of The World Club Teams: 

FC Bayern : @fcbayern

A photo posted by FC Bayern Official (@fcbayern) on

Paris Saint Germain : @psg

A photo posted by Paris Saint-Germain (@psg) on

Juventus : @juventus

AC Milan : @acmilan

AS Roma : @officialasroma

Boca Juniors : @bocajrsoficial

Borussia Dortmund : @bvb09

AJAX : @afcajax

Inter Milan : @inter

Benfica : @slbenfica

Santos : @santosfc

International Teams: 

USA : @ussoccer

A photo posted by U.S. Soccer (@ussoccer) on

England : @england

A photo posted by England (@england) on

Spain : @sefutbol

Brazil : @cbf_futebol

Argentina : @afaseleccion

Colombia : @fcfseleccioncol

Portugal : @selecoesportugal

Uruguay : @aufoficial

Mexico : @miseleccionmx

Costa Rica : @fedefutbol_cr

Paraguay : @albirroja

Switzerland : @nationalteams_sfvasf

Belgium : @belgianreddevils

Japan : @japanfootballassociation

Ireland : @fairelandofficial

USA Women : @ussoccer_wnt

League Accounts: 

Premier League : @premierleague

MLS : @mls

A photo posted by Major League Soccer (@mls) on

Liga BBVA : @ligabbva

Serie A Tim : @seriea_tim

UEFA Champions League : @uefachampionsleague

NWSL : @nwsl_soccer

Bundesliga : @bundesliga_en

Fifa World Cup : @fifaworldcup

Copa America 2016 : @copaamericacentenario

UEFA Euro 2016 : @uefaeuro

UEFA : @uefacom

Notable Soccer Accounts:

RL Designz : @rldesignz

Visubal : @visubal

Goal Center : @goalcenter

GPS Soccer Assassins : @gps_soccerassassins

World Star Footy : @worldstarfooty

Official Soccer Memes : @soccermemes

Best of Football : @bestoffootball

Golazo Weekly : @golazoweekly

American Outlaws : @americanoutlaws

Puma Football : @pumafootball

Stars of Football : @starsoffootball

Adidas Football : @adidasfootball

Footy Goal : @footy.goal

Nike Football : @nikefootball

Copa90 : @copa90

Futbol Sport : @futbolsport

Goal Global : @goalglobal

Freestyle Community : @freestylecommunity

Soccer Bible : @soccerbible

Soccerdotcom : @soccerdotcom

Videos you might like